CONTACT US

Contact information

 

 

Debbie Benaglio, Board Chair, debbie@comebeforewinter.org

Jocelyn Wiebe, Executive Director, jocelyn@comebeforewinter.org

Sara Holland, Chief of Operations, sara@comebeforewinter.org

Shane Alexander, Men’s Program Manager, shane@comebeforewinter.org

Holly Emery, Executive Assistant, holly@comebeforewinter.org

Nicole Whaley, Administrative Assistant, nicole@comebeforewinter.org

Renewal Registration, registrar@comebeforewinter.org

Website Problems, webmaster@comebeforewinter.org

Please send donations and correspondence to:

Come before Winter, Inc.
P.O. Box 203381
Austin, TX 78720

Phone inquiries:  (512) 216-2060

Quick Links

 

APPLY 

DONATE 

SUBSCRIBE 

Every renewal is a highlight of my life (I've been to four). Every time I am so excited after the seminar that I want to share what I learned with the sisters in my home congregation. And I do.

Australia, March 2016